Monday, 30 October 2017

Kodak Black Releases Four New Songs

Kodak Black appeared on Dreezy’s “Star” effort earlier this month and now the Florida rapper is back with four new songs called “Roll N Peace 2,” “Right Now,” “Down South,” and “Snap Shit.”

Listen to Kodak’s latest material below and download Project Baby 2 on iTunes now. You can catch Kodak in a city near you beginning next month

The post Kodak Black Releases Four New Songs appeared first on FreeGbedu.

No comments:

Post a Comment