Breaking News

Tricky – Ununiform

Name: Tricky – Ununiform
Genre: Trip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 89 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Obia Intro
02. Same As It Ever Was [ft. Scriptonite]
03. New Stole [ft. Francesca Belmonte]
04. Wait For Signal [ft. Asia Argento]
05. It’s Your Day [ft. Scriptonite]
06. Blood Of My Blood [ft. Scriptonite]
07. Dark Days [ft. Mina Rose]
08. The Only Way
09. Armor [ft. Terra Lopez]
10. Doll [ft. Avalon Lurks]
11. Bang Boogie [ft. Smoky Mo]
12. Running Wild [ft. Mina Rose]
13. When We Die [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]

Here is a spanking new song,       , the Song is in Mp3 (HQ)

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new audio track  (Mp3 Download Song)”.

For quick DMCA/Copyright Take Down pls contact us on or +2347033689434

We respect the sole intrest of all artist

 Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only. Listen, Download And Enjoy The Song Below.

The post Tricky – Ununiform appeared first on FreeGbedu.

No comments